Ravinder Raina discusses election Strategy with BJP Workers in Kashmir

Srinagar, April 29 (Jammu Observer) – Ravinder Raina, President, J&K BJP discussed Parliament election strategy with BJP Workers in Kashmir for the Anantnag Rajouri Parliament Seat, Srinagar Parliament Seat, and Baramulla Parliament Seat.

Sunil Sharma, General Secretary, J&K BJP, along with Rafiq Wani, Sofi Yusif, GM Mir, Altaf Thakur, Dr. Ali Mohd Mir, Arif Rajouri, Anwar Khan, Mir Mushtaq, Dr. Farida Khan, Javid Qadri, Abid Hussain, Rumaiysa Wani, Showket Gayour, Former MLC Mohd Rafiq Shah BJP District Presidents Ashok Bhat, Adv Whajat Hussain, Mohd.Yusif Bhat, Mohd. Latif Bhat, Zubair Ganai, Gazi Rohulla, Mohd. Amin Shah, Naseer Lone, Javid Qureshi, Raja Waqar were also present on the occasion.

Ravinder Raina, while discussing the party strategy for the Parliament election said that BJP under the leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi has transformed the lives of Kashmiri youth. He said that the Modi government has given pace to the much anticipated and desired development by the locals. He said that now, the big business houses are coming to Kashmir, infrastructure is being developed and peace is being established thus putting the development wheel on the track again in the valley.

“NC, Congress, PDP demonized Kashmir, and demeaned the Kashmiris. They pushed the Kashmiri youth to blood bath and darkened their future by handing those stones and grenades. Kashmiri culture is known for one of the best hospitality gestures in the entire world, but these political parties made the world fear with their poisoned words for their own selfish interests”, said Ravinder Raina.

Raina insisted that it is necessary to stop these parties from coming to power by exposing the misdeeds of these selfish organizations. He asked the party leaders and cadres from Kashmir to work in these Parliamentary elections to strengthen the democracy and ask the people to vote to rule out the dynastic politics and show these parties that Kashmir people have chosen the development model of Modi government rejecting the hatred model of NC, Congress, and PDP.

Share post:


More like this